The Greek Escape: Before every new beginning, there must be an ending

Tác giả: Karen Swan | Xem thêm các sản phẩm Romance của Karen Swan
Set on a lush Greek island, The Greek Escape by Karen Swan is a Sunday Times bestseller, and the perfect getaway for fans of Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore. Before every new beginning, there...
  • Giao hàng toàn quốc
  • Được kiểm tra hàng
  • Thanh toán khi nhận hàng
  • Chất lượng, Uy tín
  • 7 ngày đổi trả dễ dàng
  • Hỗ trợ xuất hóa đơn đỏ

Giới thiệu The Greek Escape: Before every new beginning, there must be an ending

Set on a lush Greek island, The Greek Escape by Karen Swan is a Sunday Times bestseller, and the perfect getaway for fans of Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore.

Before every new beginning, there must be an ending . . .

Running from heartbreak, Chloe Marston leaves her old life in London for a fresh start in New York. Working at a luxury concierge company, she makes other people’s lives run perfectly, even if her own has ground to a halt. But a terrible accident forces her to step into a new role, up close and personal with the company’s most esteemed and powerful clients. Charismatic Joe Lincoln is one of them and his every wish is her command, so when he asks her to find him a secluded holiday home in the Greek Islands, she sets about sourcing the perfect retreat.

But when Tom, her ex, unexpectedly shows up in Manhattan and the stability of her new life is thrown off-balance again, she jumps at the chance to help Joe inspect the holiday house; escaping to Greece will give her the time and space to decide where her future truly lies. Tom is the man she has loved for so long but he has hurt her before – can she give him another chance? And as she draws closer to Joe, does she even want to? As magnetic as he is mysterious, there’s an undeniable chemistry between them that she can’t resist.

But whatever her heart is telling her, she’s in over her head – another client’s wife has mysteriously disappeared and serious allegations about Joe threaten more than just her happiness. Who can she trust? And will Chloe uncover the truth in time?

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Tuy nhiên tuỳ vào từng loại sản phẩm hoặc phương thức, địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, ...

Thông tin chi tiết

Công ty phát hànhPan MacMillan
Nhà xuất bảnPan MacMillan
Tác giảKaren Swan
Ngày xuất bản07-2018
ISBN-139781509838110
Kích thước10-05-1900 00:00:00
Loại bìaPaperback
Số trang432
SKU8179778555967