All These Beautiful Strangers

Tác giả: N/A | Xem thêm các sản phẩm Romance của N/A
Beneath the glittering heights of the rich and powerful, lie secrets that can destroy them The perfect summer read, for fans of Cruel Intentions, Gossip Girl and One of Us is Lying. 'It is the...
  • Giao hàng toàn quốc
  • Được kiểm tra hàng
  • Thanh toán khi nhận hàng
  • Chất lượng, Uy tín
  • 7 ngày đổi trả dễ dàng
  • Hỗ trợ xuất hóa đơn đỏ

Giới thiệu All These Beautiful Strangers

Beneath the glittering heights of the rich and powerful, lie secrets that can destroy them

The perfect summer read, for fans of Cruel Intentions, Gossip Girl and One of Us is Lying.

'It is the perfect book to read at the beach. But be warned: you will get a sunburn, because you won't want to put it down.' - Cecily von Ziegesar, author of Gossip Girl

----------

Charlie Calloway has a life most people would kill for.

With her wealthy family's pedigree, a loyal set of friends, and a fast-track to whichever college she chooses, she's all-but untouchable at her exclusive East Coast boarding school.

But Charlie isn't interested in what most people want.

She's a Calloway. She's been taught to want more.

So when she's invited to join her school's exclusive secret society- the A's - her determination to get in is matched only by her conviction that she belongs there.

But behind their mysterious facade is a history of lies and cruel games which threatens to unravel everything Charlie thought she knew about including the story behind her mother's disappearance ten years ago.

----------

Praise for All These Beautiful Strangers:

'There's real menace in this elegantly written thriller and Klehfoth is one to watch' - Daily Mail 

'This is a must for anyone who loves a pacy, page-turning thriller' - S Magazine (Sunday Express) 

'S.T.A.G.S meets The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau Banks in this high society thriller' - Lauren James, author of The Loneliest Girl in the Universe

'Juicy, clever and beguiling. An exceptional debut novel, deftly crafted and written with style. It is the perfect book to read at the beach. But be warned: you will get a sunburn, because you won't want to put it down.' - Cecily von Ziegesar, author of Gossip Girl

'A gripping thriller where secrets of the past and present stir in the shadows. I was drawn in from the start and couldn't wait to discover the truth. A real page-turner!' - Kate Ormand, author of The Wanderers

'What you would get if you combined The Secret History with Cruel Intentions with Luckiest Girl A is going to be big' - Entertainment Weekly

'A proper beachy thriller' - Elle Magazine

Giá sản phẩm trên Tiki đã bao gồm thuế theo luật hiện hành. Tuy nhiên tuỳ vào từng loại sản phẩm hoặc phương thức, địa chỉ giao hàng mà có thể phát sinh thêm chi phí khác như phí vận chuyển, phụ phí hàng cồng kềnh, ...

Thông tin chi tiết

Công ty phát hànhPenguin Books Ltd
Tác giảN/A, N/A
ISBN-139780241329498
SKU7205981567662